contact the KEYSTONE GROUP

We invite you to contact us:

The Keystone Group
1130 Ten Rod Road
Suite D 206
North Kingstown, RI 02852

T: 401.667.2795
F: 401.667.3915

Tom Kane
President and CEO

Carrie W. Miranda
Executive Vice President

Kevin McHale
Vice President of Operations

Mary Gagnon
Chief Financial Officer

Maureen Russo
Vice President of Human Resources

Sharon Hartley
Director of Development

Denise Lussier
Director of Communications

Jason Main
Director of Information Technology

Daniel Moriarty
Director of Community Outreach and Staff Development

The Keystone Group Home
The Keystone Group Home